ReimagineBanking-bg
ReimagineBanking-bg

Top 10 strategic and technology trends to watch out for in 2018

Date: Jan 23, 2018
Time: 09:00 to 10:00 GMT / 14:30 to 15:30 IST Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: Webinar

Home > Finacle > Events > Top 10 Strategic And Technology Trends To Watch Out For In 2018

About this webinar

The already dynamic banking business is set to see more change and disruption in the coming months. Join this webinar to discuss an exclusive report on the top 10 strategic and technology trends that will shape the future of banking in 2018. Register and receive a free copy of the full report after the webinar.

 

Event details

Join us for the Webinar on 23rd January 2018
 
09:00 to 10:00 GMT /14:30 to 15:30 IST
 
Register
 
10:30 to 11:30 EDT /15:30 to 16:30 GMT
 
Register

Speakers

Deepak Hoshing

Head of Architecture, Infosys Finacle

Ethan Wang

Product Manager, Infosys Finacle

James Buckley

Regional Director - Europe, Infosys Finacle

Puneet Chhahira

Global Head of Marketing and FinTech Engagement, Infosys Finacle

Rajashekara V.Maiya

Head of Product Strategy, Infosys Finacle