Resilient-Enterprise-banners
Resilient-Enterprise-banners

Capitalize on your Enterprise Documents

Date: Sep 11, 2020
Time: 9 AM to 9 PM Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: Virtual Roundtable

Home > Events > Capitalize on your Enterprise Documents

Resilient Enterprise Power Room Series

Financial institutions are looking to explore new areas where AI can help expedite business operations like loan processing, customer onboarding, risk remediation, and KYC compliance.

We are bringing the ‘Resilient Enterprise Power Room Series’ to address these areas and enable you to capitalize on your enterprise documents by unlocking the hidden business value in them.

This is a unique opportunity for an impressive mix of leaders from leading financial institutions to evaluate their business and consider breakthrough technologies such as AI to be a key enabler of next-level digital transformation to improve productivity, achieve faster value realization and business resilience.

Key takeaways from the Power Room Series:

Agenda

Session Timeline
Keynote session 2.30 PM AEST (12.30 PM SGT)
Use cases & Demo 2.40 PM AEST (12.40 PM SGT)
Panel discussion 3.05 PM AEST (1.05 PM SGT)
Q&A 3.35 PM AEST (1.35 PM SGT)
Networking session 3.45 PM AEST (1.45 PM SGT)

Speakers

Jasdeep Singh Kaler

Global Product Head – Infosys Nia™, EdgeVerve

Rajesh Iyer

Partner, Data & Analytics, Asia-Pacific Consulting, EY

Kajari Ghoshdastidar

Senior Product Manager - Infosys Nia, EdgeVerve

Manzur Ali

Director of Sales, EdgeVerve