transforming-enterprise -operations
transforming-enterprise -operations

Connected Cognitive Enterprise – A Key to Build Supply Chain Resiliency

Date: Mar 4, 2021
Time: 9 AM to 9 PM Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE

Home > Events > Connected Cognitive Enterprise – A Key to Build Supply Chain Resiliency

About the Event

The Resilient Enterprise Virtual Power Room Series brings together industry thought leaders to discuss current challenges and consider technology solutions that can help improve customer experience and build a resilient business in the face of such adverse events in the future.

This edition of the power room series titled “Connected Cognitive Enterprise – A Key to Build Supply Chain Resiliency” will explore how organizations had to rethink their global supply chain models, assess opportunities for continued growth and create strategies for the new normal.

Join this virtual roundtable to get a better understanding of:

Agenda

Time Topic
11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT Introduction & Welcome address
11:05 EST / 16:05 GMT Fireside chat
11:50 EST / 16:50 GMT Q&A

Speakers

Praveen Kombial

Global Product Head for Business Applications, EdgeVerve

Sanjay Saigal

Strategic Partnerships Leader- CPG & Retail, Infosys Limited

Sadeer Shaik

Senior Manager Business Intelligence and Analytics at Adidas