Overview

Date: 26 July 2018
Time: 1 PM EDT / 6:00 PM BST / 10:30 PM IST

In today’s competitive landscape, businesses grapple with driving digital transformation. While adopting new technologies such as AI and Automation is the need of the hour, they face challenges like:

  • Implementing AI without disrupting existing organizational Infrastructure

  • Lack of IT infrastructure, data and talent to make AI effective

  • Uncertainties over how best can AI be utilized

Join this webinar to understand how businesses can address these concerns and drive digital transformation with EdgeVerve’s Business Applications built on AI platform, Infosys Nia™. See how these plug & play solutions seamlessly integrate into the existing infrastructure, derive insights from existing data and help:

  • Streamline and optimize supply and procurement processes

  • Enable smarter supply chains with last-mile trade visibility

  • Reduce losses by detecting transactional frauds and delinquencies

 

Register For Webinar


Meet The Speakers

Gururaj Deshpande

Chief Operating Officer – Edge Products

Gururaj joined Infosys in 1994 as a Project/Program Manager. In this role, he has managed medium and large projects/programs for various Fortune 500 customers across Switzerland, Singapore, Korea and Australia – in onsite and offshore roles.

Avnish Singh

AVP – Edge Products

With 18+ years of diverse experience, Avnish specializes in product management, direct sales and client engagement. A global sales and business development leader, Avnish focuses his energies on employing Automation, Machine Learning and Cognitive Methods to transform Supply Chain and Distributed Trade Management.