Resilient-Enterprise-banners
Resilient-Enterprise-banners

Amplify Automation success with Process Discovery

Date: Mar 23, 2021
Time: 9 AM to 9 PM Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: VIRTUAL EVENT

Home > Events > Amplify Automation success with Process Discovery

Postponed till further notice due to personal exigency of speaker

About the Event

The dramatic shift to remote working has prompted process practitioners to change internal processes to accommodate remote work culture, as well as optimize operations for a post-pandemic world.

The hybrid model that most companies have adopted might seem like a simple shift, but from the eyes of a process excellence leader, this could be a game-changer. New ways of working demand evolved processes that suit the needs of the new normal. And this opens a plethora of opportunities for continuous improvement professionals to optimize business processes and gain higher efficiencies. To achieve this, there is a need to access deep process insights with Process Discovery.

We have created the ‘Resilient Enterprise Power Room Series’ to address these areas and discuss how an enterprise helps its process owners to support this new normal.

Key takeaways from the Power Room Series:

Agenda

Topic Timeline
Welcome Note 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
Panel discussion 2:05 PM AEDT | 11.05 AM SGT
Demo 2:35 PM AEDT | 11:35 AM SGT
Q&A 2:55 PM AEDT | 11:55 AM SGT

Speakers

Pradeep Ramachandran

Senior Manager SAP, Kmart

Sateesh Seetharamiah

Vice President and Global Product Head for AssistEdge

Craig Harris

AVP, Customer Success, EdgeVerve