Value-Automation-banner
Value-Automation-banner

A Holistic Approach to Unlock the Value of Automation

Date: Nov 20, 2018
Time: 12:00 Noon EST/ 11:00 AM CST/ 9:00 AM PST/ 4:00 PM UTC Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: Webinar

Home > Events > A Holistic Approach to Unlock the Value of Automation

Webinar details


Day and Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Time: 12:00 Noon EST/ 11:00 AM CST/ 9:00 AM PST/ 4:00 PM UTC

About the webinar


While many enterprises have embarked on an automation journey, very few have unlocked its real value. One of the key reasons is that the automation programs are run with a narrow focus on RPA execution. Enterprises need to take a holistic approach to automation beginning with process discovery and identification of automation opportunities, to managing and governing digital workers.

This webinar provides an approach on how enterprises can look at automation in the broader view and unlock the real value of automation.

Key take aways from this webinar: