right-sign

Thank you for registering for the Scale Digital: 10 Trends Reshaping Banking in 2020 webinar

Here are the details

Webinar Topic: Scale Digital: 10 Trends Reshaping Banking in 2020
Date: 21st Tuesday, January 2020
Time: 01:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GST / 04:00 PM Singapore
When it is time, please join the webinar by clicking here
Global call in numbers
Meeting number (access code): 577 530 979