Resilient-Enterprise-banners
Resilient-Enterprise-banners

How a Connected Cognitive Enterprise is Key to Building a Resilient Supply Chain

Date: Nov 11, 2020
Time: 9 AM to 9 PM Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: Virtual

Home > TradeEdge > Events > How a Connected Cognitive Enterprise is Key to Building a Resilient Supply Chain

About the Event

The Resilient Enterprise Virtual Power Room Series brings together industry thought leaders to discuss current challenges and consider technology solutions that can help improve customer experience and build a resilient business in the face of adverse events in the future.

This edition of the power room series titled “How a Connected Cognitive Enterprise is Key to Building a Resilient Supply Chain” will bring forth different strategies employed by organizations to rethink their global supply chain models for continued growth in the new normal and also the role played by technology in this transition.

Join this virtual roundtable to get a better understanding of:

Agenda

Timeline Session
11:00 AM ET / 16:00 PM GMT Introduction & Context setting
11:10 AM ET / 16:10 PM GMT Keynote: Cognitive Connected Enterprise is key to build Supply Chain Resiliency
11:20 AM ET / 16:20 PM GMT Fireside chat
11:50 AM ET / 16:50 PM GMT Q&A
11:55 AM ET / 16:55 PM GMT Closing comments

Speakers

Praveen Kombial

Global Product Head for Business Applications, EdgeVerve

Suresh Prahlad Bharadwaj

AVP, Lead Product Manager - TradeEdge, EdgeVerve