right-sign

Thank you for registering for the webinar

Here are the details

Webinar Topic: Scale Digital: 10 Trends Reshaping Banking in 2020
Date: 28th Tuesday, January 2020
Time: 08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM Singapore time

When it is time, join the webinar

On computer / mobile app: Click here
By Phone: Click here to access the Global call in numbers
Meeting number (access code): 577 530 979
Click here to download the report