WHY ATTEND #FinacleConclave21

Agenda

Time zone 1
APAC & MEA
Sessions
13:30 – 13:40 IST
16:00 – 16:10 SGT
Welcome Note
13:40 – 14:20 IST
16:10 – 16:50 SGT
Scaling Digital Leadership with Purpose

Sanat Rao
Chief Business Officer
& Global Head
Infosys Finacle
14:25 – 14:55 IST
16:55 – 17:25 SGT
Navigating to Next Normal – Leading with Digital

Nandan Nilekani
Chairman
Infosys
Joy Macknight
Managing Editor
The Banker
15:00 – 15:30 IST
17:30 – 18:00 SGT
Building the Most Successful Challenger Bank – The Goldman Sachs experience with Marcus

Harit Talwar
Global Head of Consumer Business
Marcus by Goldman Sachs
Mohit Joshi
President
Infosys
15:30 – 15:35 IST
18:00 – 18:05 SGT
What’s Ahead!

Time zone 2
Europe & Americas
Sessions
09:30 – 09:40 EST
14:30 – 14:40 GMT
Welcome Note
09:40 – 10:20 EST
14:40 – 15:20 GMT
Scaling Digital Leadership with Purpose

Sanat Rao,
Chief Business Officer
& Global Head
Infosys Finacle
10:25 – 10:55 EST
15:25 – 15:55 GMT
Navigating to the Next Normal – Leading with Digital

Nandan Nilekani
Chairman
Infosys
Joy Macknight
Managing Editor
The Banker
11:00 – 11:30 EST
16:00 – 16:30 GMT
Building the Most Successful Challenger Bank – The Goldman Sachs experience with Marcus

Harit Talwar
Global Head of Consumer Business
Marcus by Goldman Sachs
Mohit Joshi
President
Infosys
11:30 – 11:35 EST
16:30 – 16:35 GMT
What’s Ahead!

Time zone 1
APAC & MEA
Sessions
13:30 – 13:35 IST
16:00 – 16:05 SGT
Welcome Note
13:35 – 14:05 IST
16:00 – 16:05 SGT
Scaling Digital at Barclays – CEO Perspective

Ashok Vaswani
Chief Executive Officer, Consumer Banking and Payments
Barclays
Mohit Joshi
President
Infosys
14:10 – 15:05 IST
16:40 – 17:35 SGT
Panel Discussion:
Digital for the Next Normal – Lessons for Retail Banking

Shanti Ekambaram
Group President, Consumer Banking
Kotak Bank
Miguel Rio Tinto
Chief Information Officer
Emirates NBD
Samir Khare
Global Chief Information and Digital Officer
FMB Capital Holdings
Jost Hoppermann
Vice President,
Principal Analyst
Forrester
Panel Discussion:
Digital for the Next Normal – Lessons for Corporate Banking

Faisal Ameen
Head of Global Transaction Services,
Asia Pacific
Bank of America
Rohit Joshi
MD & Regional Head of Client Management, Asia Pacific Global Liquidity and Cash Management
HSBC
Vivek Gupta
President and Head, Wholesale Banking
Axis Bank
Rajashekara V. Maiya
Global Head of Business Consulting Group
Infosys Finacle
15.10 – 15.30 IST
17:40 – 18.00 SGT
Retail Banking Power Session:
Partner Session
Corporate Banking Power Session:
Digital Acceleration – Gaining Speed and Scale

Rajashekara V. Maiya
Global Head of Business Consulting Group
Infosys Finacle
15:30 – 15:35 IST
18:00 – 18:05 SGT
What’s Ahead!

Time zone 2
Europe & Americas
Sessions
09:30 – 09:35 EST
14.30 – 14.35 GMT
Welcome Note
09:35 – 10.05 EST
14:35 – 15:05 GMT
Scaling Digital at Barclays – CEO Perspective

Ashok Vaswani
Chief Executive Officer, Consumer Banking and Payments
Barclays
Mohit Joshi
President
Infosys
10:10 – 11.05 EST
15:10 – 16:05 GMT
Panel Discussion:
Digital for the Next Normal – Lessons for Retail Banking

Rudi Deruytter
Chief Executive Officer
CKV Bank
Kenneth Farrugia
Chief Business Development Officer
Bank of Valletta
James Smith
Director and Head
Nationwide Digital
Dennis Gada
Senior Vice President & Head Financial Services,
North America
Infosys
Panel Discussion:
Digital for the Next Normal – Lessons for Corporate Banking

Pieter Plas
Global Head of Change & Wholesale Banking
ING
Karl Werwath
Executive Vice President
& Chief Operating Officer
Bank of the West
Patricia Hines
Head of Corporate Banking &
Global Transaction Services
Celent
Rajashekara V. Maiya
Global Head of Business Consulting Group
Infosys Finacle
11.10 – 11.30 EST
16:10 – 16:30 GMT
Retail Banking Power Session:
Partner Session
Corporate Banking Power Session:
Digital Acceleration – Gaining Speed and Scale

Rajashekara V. Maiya
Global Head of Business Consulting Group
Infosys Finacle
11:30 – 11:35 EST
16:30 – 16:35 GMT
What’s Ahead!

Time zone 1
APAC & MEA
Sessions
13:30 – 13:35 IST
16:00 – 16:05 SGT
Welcome Note
13:35 – 14:05 IST
16:00 – 16:05 SGT
Driving Purposeful Growth – CEO Perspective

Nestor Tan
Chief Executive Officer
BDO Unibank
Mohit Joshi
President
Infosys
14:10 – 15:05 IST
16:40 – 17:35 SGT
Panel Discussion:
Redesigning Customer Engagement for the New Normal

Kaspar Situmorang
Executive Vice President & Head Digital
Bank BRI
Adrian Vermooten
Chief Innovation Officer
Standard Bank Group
Sankarson Banerjee
Chief Information Officer
RBL Bank
Sajit Vijaykumar
Chief Operating Officer
Infosys Finacle
Panel Discussion:
Cash Management for the Evolving Normal

Venkat ES
MD & Head, APAC Treasury Product, Global Transaction Services
Bank of America
Brent Stephens
Head of Liquidity Solutions
Westpac New Zealand
Balaji Natarajan
Head – Payments and Cash Management, ASIA, Transaction Banking,
ANZ Bank
Rahul Wadhavkar
Head of Commercial Banking Product Management,
North America
Infosys Finacle
15.10 – 15.30 IST
17:40 – 18.00 SGT
Retail Banking Power Session:
How Leading Banks Are Maximizing Engagement with a Unified Hub

Krishna Mohan
Principal – Product Management
Infosys Finacle
Supriya Sathnur
Product Marketing Lead Digital Channels
Infosys Finacle
Corporate Banking Power Session:
Differentiating Treasury Services Strategy for the 2020s

Siva Subramaniam
Lead Product Manager
Infosys Finacle
Sudhindra Murthy
Product Marketing Lead
Infosys Finacle
15:30 – 15:35 IST
18:00 – 18:05 SGT
What’s ahead!

Time zone 2
Europe & Americas
Sessions
09:30 – 09:35 EST
14:30 – 14:35 GMT
Welcome Note
09:35 – 10:05 EST
14:35 – 15:05 GMT
Technology Led Customer Engagement and Innovation

Amir Arooni
Executive Vice President,
Chief Information Officer
Discover Financial Services
Arun Krishnan
Global Head of Engineering
Infosys Finacle
10:10 – 11:05 EST
15:10 – 16:05 GMT
Panel Discussion:
Redesigning Customer Engagement for the New Normal

Aarthi Murali
Chief Customer Experience Officer
M&T Bank
Septimus Blake
Chief Executive Officer
National Commercial Bank Jamaica
Darren Marsden
Chief Information Officer
Nationwide Building Society
John Dangoia
Head of Product Management
US and Europe
Infosys Finacle
Panel Discussion:
Cash Management for the Evolving Normal

Rahul Wadhavkar
Head of Commercial Banking Product Management
North America
Infosys Finacle
Desiree Wolfe
Director of Product Management
Webster Bank
Bert van Drie
Global Head Cash
& Liquidity Management
ING Wholesale Banking
Christine Barry
Research Director,
Wholesale Banking Practice
Aite Group
11:10 – 11:30 EST
16:10 – 16:30 GMT
Retail Banking Power Session:
How Leading Banks Are Maximizing Engagement with a Unified Hub

Krishna Mohan
Principal – Product Management
Infosys Finacle
Supriya Sathnur
Product Marketing Lead Digital Channels
Infosys Finacle
Corporate Banking Power Session:
Differentiating Treasury Services Strategy for the 2020s

Siva Subramaniam
Lead Product Manager
Infosys Finacle
Sudhindra Murthy
Product Marketing Lead
Infosys Finacle
11:30 – 11:35 EST
16:30 – 16:35 GMT
What’s ahead!

Time zone 1
APAC & MEA
Sessions
13:30 – 13:35 IST
16:00 – 16:05 SGT
Welcome Note
13:35 – 14:05 IST
16:05 – 16:35 SGT
Innovation in the New Normal – Lessons from the Apple Way

Steve Wozniak
Co-founder
Apple
Sanat Rao
Chief Business Officer
& Global Head
Infosys Finacle
14:10 – 15:05 IST
16:40 – 17:35 SGT
Panel Discussion:
Scaling Digital Innovation – Learning from Innovation Pioneers

Jagdish Narayanan
Chief Information Officer
Jio Payments Bank
Abhishek Arun
Chief Operating Officer
Paytm Bank
Evans Munyuki
Group Chief Digital Officer
Emirates NBD
Venkatramana Gosavi
Global Head of Sales
Infosys Finacle
Panel Discussion:
Scaling Digital Innovation in Business Banking

Michael Spiegel
Global Head of Transaction Banking
Standard Chartered
Kashinath Hariharan
Head of Transaction Banking, Payments, Cash Management & Digital Innovation
ICICI Bank
Zied Jalali
Head of Structured Finance & Transaction Banking
National Bank of Bharain
Puneet Chhahira
Global Head,
Marketing & FinTech Engagements
Infosys Finacle
15:10 – 15:30 IST
17:40 – 18:00 SGT
Retail Banking Power Session:
Partner Session
Corporate Banking Power Session:
How Blockchain is Radically Transforming Transaction Banking

Emmanuelle Ganne
Senior Analyst & Blockchain Lead
World Trade Organisation
Alan Koenigsberg
Global Head of New Payment Flows
Visa Business Solutions
Shalini Warrier
Executive Director &
Chief Operating Officer
Federal Bank
Vivek Jeyaraj
Principal Product Manager
Infosys Finacle
15:40 – 15:45 IST
18:10 – 18:15 SGT
What’s Ahead!

Time zone 2
Europe & Americas
Sessions
09:30 – 09:35 EST
14:30 – 14:35 GMT
Welcome Note
09:35 – 10:05 EST
14:35 – 15:05 GMT
Innovation in the New Normal – Lessons from the Apple Way

Steve Wozniak
Co-founder
Apple
Sanat Rao
Chief Business Officer
& Global Head
Infosys Finacle
10:10 – 11:05 EST
15:10 – 16:05 GMT
Panel Dicussion:
Scaling Digital Innovation – Learning from Innovation Pioneers

Jeremy Balkin
Head of Innovation
HSBC (USA)
Sailesh Panchal
Director of Technology & Engineering
Metro Bank UK
Andres Vasquez
Director & Head
Nequi by Bancolombia
Daniel Cassar
Head of Digital Innovation
APS Bank
Grace Chen
Senior Industry Principal
Infosys Finacle
Panel Discussion:
Scaling Digital Innovation in Business Banking

Michael Vallance
Managing Director
Santander UK
Daniel Seay
Director of Wholesale Transformation
Fifth Third Bank
Floor Meeuwis
Global Product Manager
Liqudity Management
Societe Generale
Ram Devanarayanan
Senior Industry Principal
Infosys Finacle
11:10 – 11:30 EST
16:10 – 16:30 GMT
Retail Banking Power Session:
Partner Session
Corporate Banking Power Session:
Enabling Superior Digital Engagements for the Corporate Customer

Chandramouli K
Senior Industry Principal
Infosys Finacle
Shweta Shivaraja
Product Manager
Infosys Finacle
11:30 – 11:35 EST
16:30 – 16:35 GMT
What’s Ahead!

Time zone 1
APAC & MEA
Sessions
13:30 – 13:35 IST
16:00 – 16:05 SGT
Welcome Note
13:35 – 14:05 IST
16:05 – 16:35 SGT
Scaling Digital at HSBC – COO Perspective

John Hinshaw
Chief Operating Officer
HSBC Bank
Mohit Joshi
President
Infosys
14:10 – 15:05 IST
16:40 – 17:35 SGT
Panel Discussion:
Driving Digital Operational Excellence

Ajay Kapoor
Head of Business Technology Group
HDFC Bank
Henry Aguda
Chief Technology and Operations Officer
& Chief Transformation Officer
Union Bank of Philippines
Ramesh Ganeshan
Country Head of Technology & Corporate Global Market Operations
IndusInd Bank
Sudhir Babu
Global Head of Delivery
Infosys Finacle
Panel Discussion:
Driving Digital-First Transaction Banking

Peter Jameson
MD, Head of Trade & Supply Chain Finance, Asia Pacific
Bank of America
Bhavna Saraf
MD, Head of Trade, Working Capital & ECA Solutions
Lloyds Banking Group
Shekhar Bhandari
President – Global Transaction Banking
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Krishnaswamy Subbarao
Global Head of Strategy and Products
Infosys Finacle
15:10 – 15:30 IST
17:40 – 18:00 SGT
Retail Banking Power Session:
Unlocking Agility and Resilience with Cloud

K R Venkatraman
Senior Product
Line Manager
Infosys Finacle
Gaurav Sharma
Senior Industry Principal
Infosys Finacle
Corporate Banking Power Session:
Transforming Payments for the Next Normal

Rajendra Prasad
Global Lead – Payments
Infosys Finacle
Radhesh T Radhakrishnan
Principal Consultant, Payments and Cash Management
Infosys Finacle
15:35 – 15:45 IST
18:05 – 18:15 SGT
Valedictory Address

Sajit Vijaykumar
Chief Operating Officer
Infosys Finacle

Time zone 2
Europe & Americas
Sessions
09:30 – 09:35 EST
14:30 – 14:35 GMT
Welcome Note
09:35 – 10:05 EST
14:35 – 15:05 GMT
Scaling Digital at HSBC – COO Perspective

John Hinshaw
Chief Operating Officer
HSBC Bank
Mohit Joshi
President
Infosys
10:10 – 11:05 EST
15:10 – 16:05 GMT
Panel Discussion:
RETAIL: Driving Digital Operational Excellence

Stephen White
Chief Operating Officer
Yorkshire Building Society
Jan Erik
Head of Core Banking Technology
Santander Consumer Bank
Jorge Hospina
Chief Technology Officer
Bancolombia
Raj Kalahasthi
Chief Information Officer
Commercial Bank
Kapol Tandon
Regional Manager & Head of Sales,
North America
Infosys Finacle
Panel Discussion:
Driving Digital-First Transaction Banking

Harish Natarajan
Global Lead – Payments
World Bank
Michael Knorr
Head of Payment and Liquidity Management
Wells Fargo
Alan McIntyre
Senior Managing Director – Banking
Accenture
11:10 – 11:30 EST
16:10 – 16:30 GMT
Retail Banking Power Session:
Unlocking Agility and Resilience with Cloud

K R Venkatraman
Senior Product Line Manager
Infosys Finacle
Gaurav Sharma
Senior Industry Principal
Infosys Finacle
Corporate Banking Power Session:
Transforming Payments for the Next Normal

Rajendra Prasad
Global Lead – Payments
Infosys Finacle
Radhesh T Radhakrishnan
Principal Consultant, Payments and Cash Management
Infosys Finacle
11:35 – 11:45 EST
16:35 – 16:45 GMT
Valedictory Address

Sajit Vijaykumar
Chief Operating Officer
Infosys Finacle

Register

Speakers

Register

Participate in #FinacleConclave21.

Contribute a tree to the planet.

Register today and adopt a sapling

Participate and engage in #FinacleConclave21 to earn points

For every 50 points you earn, we will plant a tree in your name

Share on:     

Register

Register