WMS_webinar_Event_Image_01
WMS_webinar_Event_Image_01

A Digital Strategy to Reimagine Wealth Management

Date: Sep 23, 2020
Time: 9 AM to 9 PM Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: Virtual Event

Home > Finacle > Events > A Digital Strategy to Reimagine Wealth Management

About the event

About the event
Delve into the emerging trends in wealth management and the need for donning the digital hat to adapt to the new-age customer. Hear from the panelists about the evolving advisor-client relationship and the increasing role of digital technologies in creating product differentiation & competitive advantage.

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Time: 14:00 IST | 08:30 GMT | 16:30 SGT

The panel will feature,

Read more