Cash_Management_Event_Image_02
Cash_Management_Event_Image_02

Cash Management – Navigating Uncertainties Better

Date: Sep 8, 2020
Time: 9 AM to 9 PM Asia/Kolkata
LOCATION: Virtual Event

Home > Finacle > Events > Cash Management – Navigating Uncertainties Better

About the event

About the event
The impact of the pandemic continues to disrupt businesses globally, especially accentuating challenges around liquidity. The need for businesses to closely monitor and manage their liquidity position
and working capital, in real time, has never been more pronounced. In this virtual panel discussion, senior executives from leading global banks will discuss the impact of the pandemic on the cash management space and the increasing importance of the role of the bank in the current environment.

We would like to invite you to our upcoming panel discussion on Cash Management – Navigating Uncertainties Better on Tuesday, September 8.

Date: Tuesday, 08 September
Time: 11:00 IST | 13.30 SGT | 10:00 WAT | 13:00 GST | 12:00 ET | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 BST

In this virtual panel discussion senior executives from leading global banks will share insights on how they dealt with the recent challenges and their approach to helping their business customers respond better and revive faster.

The panel will feature,

Join them to understand how cash management is being reshaped for good and what your bank can do to better navigate the uncertainties of the future.

Read more