9 leading digital-only-banks

All of them powered by Finacle Digital Banking Solution suite

A complete front to back digital banking suite

Advanced technology platform to future proof your digital investments

Fully componentized offering to meet your unique requirements flexibility

Launch a successful digital-only-bank in months, with Finacle

Request for a meeting   More case studies

The Success Stories of 3 Leading Digital-only-Banks

Liv. by Emirates NBD

A digital bank built by and for the millennials, reached profitability within 14 months after launch, and winner of the ‘Best Digital Bank’ 2020 award from Celent Read the story


digibank by DBS

A unique and incredibly forward-looking bank, gaining 1.8 million+ customers in India, within just 18 months of its launch. Learn how DigiBank did it Download case study


Pinang by Bank BRI

A reimagined digital lending platform for ultra-micro customers in Indonesia, servicing disbursements in less than 10 minutes without a face to face meeting. Watch the video

Request for a meeting

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Succeeding with Digital-first Propositions

Date: Thursday, June 11, 2020
Time: 18:00 IST / 12:30 GMT / 8:30 EST

Register Now

Hear from the leading digital-only-banks on how they are tapping into a new demography with digital-first propositions

Enable insights driven interactions and seamless anytime, anywhere experiences

Embed banking intuitively into the everyday lives of customers

Curate a digital-first proposition to effectively serve under-penetrated customer segments

Learn more about Finacle’s Digital-Only Proposition

MISSED OUR WEBINAR?
WATCH THE RECORDING

View webinar recording   Download the case studies

Request for a meeting

 

Thank you for your interest!

Our team will get back to you soon.

 

By providing this data, I am opting in for communication from Infosys Finacle