Webinar: Setting up the Automation Center of Excellence


Event details

Date: February 7, 2017
Time: 12:00 Noon EST / 11:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM PST / 5:00 PM GMT


About this webinar

A critical item for success in enterprise automation is the automation center of excellence (CoE). The CoE is the key governing body that sets up, monitors and measures the success of the automation implementation. IRPA AI and EdgeVerve are presenting a live webinar, “Setting up the Automation Center of Excellence,” to discuss best practices in setting up the automation CoE. Register now to reserve your seat.

Viewers of “Setting up the Automation Center of Excellence” will learn:

  • The significance of the CoE for your organization
  • When and how to set up the CoE
  • Key aspects of who the stakeholders should be, plus expectations and governance criteria

Don’t miss this informative webinar.

Watch the webinar

Webinar: Setting up the Automation Center of Excellenceyoutube-icon

Speakers

Priya Radhakrishnan

VP Global Operations, Nationstar Mortgage

Sudhir Sundararam

Program Manager, Infosys

Daniel Goodstein

President, Media & Events IRPA AI and The Outsourcing Institute